I just recieved a very strange email from this forum with a link to a Rushian web site is this a normal thing from this forum?
copy of email**********
Dear bogieman,
antifad has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled - easy web cam - in the Software Problems and Useful Utilities forum of Software Tips and Tricks Forum.
This thread is located at:
http://www.softwaretipsandtricks.com...0&goto=newpost
Here is the message that has just been posted:
***************
Enjoy =)
http://dump.ru/files/n/n7529532882/
***************
There may be other replies also, but you will not receive any more notifications until you visit the forum again.
All the best,
Software Tips and Tricks Forum
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Unsubscription information:
To unsubscribe from this thread, please visit this page:
http://www.softwaretipsandtricks.com...o=usub&t=36270
To unsubscribe from ALL threads, please visit this page:
http://www.softwaretipsandtricks.com...n&folderid=all
--
No virus found in this incoming message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.446 / Virus Database: 269.14.6/1061 - Release Date: 10/10/2007 8:43 AM
Just a little concerned here.