SoftwareTipsandTricks Forum

Go Back   SoftwareTipsandTricks Forum > General Computing > Gaming
User Name
Password


MMOG huge list

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 12 votes, 2.92 average. Display Modes

  #1  
Old 02-13-2009, 10:12 AM
Ayman's Avatar
Ayman Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 109
MMOG huge list

FREE MMOG LIST


Part 1


2Moons: http://2moons.acclaim.com/ (Usa and Canada)
9Dragons: http://9dragons.acclaim.com/index.htm
Age of Armor: http://www.aoaus.com/
Age of Delrith: http://www.delrith.com/features.php
Albatross 18: http://www.albatross18.com/new/new_index.asp
Anarchy Online: http://www.anarchyonline.com/
Angels Online: http://ao1.igg.com/
Another World: http://www.anotherworld.fr/anotherworld_uk/
Archlord: http://www.archlordgame.com/
Armada Online: http://www.armada-online.com/
Asda Story: http://asda.gamengame.com/
Audition: http://audition.nexon.net/NX.ASPX?Part=/Main
Cabal Online: http://www.cabalonline.com/ (Europe)
5 Masters: http://5masters.e-games.com.my/
A3: http://a3.igamesasia.com.sg/
Adventure Quest: http://www.battleon.com/
Asda: http://asda.gamengame.com/
Ballerium: http://www.ballerium.com/
Blitz1941: http://www.blitz1941.com/
Boundless Planet: http://www.boundlessplanet.com/
Cabal Online : http://www.cabalsea.com/ (Singapore and Malasya)
Conquer Online: http://www.conqueronline.com/
Corum Online: http://corum.gpotato.com/
Cronous: http://global.cronous.com/
Crowns of Power: http://www.crownsofpower.com/
Daimonin: http://www.daimonin.net/
Dance! Online: http://dance.acclaim.com/
Dark and Light: http://www.darkandlight.com/en/
Dark Eden: http://en.darkeden.com/
Dark Throne: http://darkthrone.com/
DarkSpace: http://www.darkspace.net/
Darkwind: http://www.dark-wind.com/
Decide Online: http://deicide.ongameport.com/
DECO Online: http://deco.p2ppl.net/
Dofus: http://www.dofus.com/
Dragon Gem: http://www.dragongemworld.com/
Dragon Raja: http://www.dragonraja.com.my/
Dransik: http://www.dransik.com/
Dreams of Mirror Online: http://domo.aeriagames.com/
Dungeon Runners: http://www.dungeonrunners.com/
Dekaron: http://www.gametribe.com/gt/dekaron.do (2Moons - European Version)
ELF Online: http://elf.happymmo.com/
Endless Online: http://www.endless-online.com/
Entropia Universe: http://www.entropia-universe.com/
Eternal Lands: http://www.eternal-lands.com/
Eudemons Online: http://www.eudemonsonline.com/
Exteel: http://www.exteel.com/us/
Face of Mankind: http://www.faceofmankind.com/
Faldon: http://www.illusorystudios.com/
Fiesta: http://www.outspark.com/
First Star Online 2: http://www.unfungames.com/fso2/
Florensia: http://en.florensia.co.kr/
Flyff: http://flyff.gpotato.com/
Forces of Arms: http://www.forceofarms.com/foa_v1/
Forsaken MU: http://www.forsaken-mu.com/
Fung Wan Online: http://www.fwo.com.my/
Furcadia: http://www.furcadia.com/
Fury: http://www.unleashthefury.com/
Gekkeiju Online: http://www.coolhouse.fi/gekkeiju/
Ghost Online: http://go.gameflier.com.my/
Godswar Online: http://gw.igg.com/
Goonzu Online: http://global.goonzu.com/center/default.asp
Hero Online: http://hero.netgame.com/
Holic Online: http://holic.netgame.com/
Holy Beast Online: http://www.hbonline.com.tw/
Hostile Space: http://www.hostilespace.com/Portal/browserreq.asp
Illarion: http://illarion.org/general/us_news.php
Illutia: http://www.illutia.com/
Irth Online: http://www.irthonline.com/
KAL Online: http://www.kalonline.com/
Khan Online: http://khan.levelupgames.ph/
Kicks Online: http://www.gametribe.com/
Knight Online: http://www.knightonlineworld.com/
Last Chaos: http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com/
Legend of Ares Online: http://ares.netgame.com/
Legend of Mir 3: http://www.lom3.com/
Lunia: http://global.lunia.com/main.asp
Mabinogi: http://4urworld.net/mabinogi/
MagiKnights: http://www.mkorpg.com/
Maple Story: http://www.maplestory.com/
Martial Heroes Online: http://www.martialheroes.com/member/register.php
Metin 2: http://www.metin2.us/
Minions of Mirth: http://www.prairiegames.com/
MixMaster: http://www.mixmaster.com.au/
Mo Siang Online: http://ms.runup.com.my/EN/top.php
Monato Esprit: http://global.monatoesprit.com/
Monster and Me: http://www.monsterandme.com/
MU Online: http://www.globalmuonline.com/
Myrmidia: http://myrmidia.mikeasoft.com/
Myth War Online: http://www.mythwaronline.com/
Mythos: http://www.mythos.com/
Navarea Online: http://www.navareaonline.com/
New Age 3: http://www.newage3.com/index.php
Nostale: http://game.nostale.com/
Oberin: http://www.oberin.com/
Ogre Island: http://www.ogreisland.com/home.aspx
OutSpark: Secret of the Solstice: http://outspark.com/solstice
Oz World: http://oz.ongameport.com/
Parfait Station: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/PS/default.asp
Perfect World: http://www.perfectworld.com.my/
Phoenix Dynasty Online: http://www.enjoymmo.com/
Pi Story: http://pistory.gamengame.com/
Pirate King Online: http://www.piratekingonline.com/
Pirates of the Caribbean Online: http://apps.pirates.go.com/pirates/v3/welcome
Planeshift: http://www.planeshift.it/
Pokemon Online: http://www.pokemononline.org/
Priston Tales: http://eng.pristontale.com/
Puzzle Pirates: http://www.puzzlepirates.com/
Rakion: http://rakion.softnyx.net/
Wurm Online: http://www.wurmonline.com/
Xiah: http://www.gamescampus.com/xiah/
Zero Online: http://zo.91.com/
Zu Online: http://zu.igg.com/
Call of Combat: http://www.callofcombat.com/
Crazy Tao: http://www.crazytao2007.com/
DO Online: http://eng.doonline.co.kr/
Dominance: http://www.dominance-online.com/
Dungeon Stomp: http://www.murk.on.ca/
Enemy Territory: http://www.enemy-territory.com/
Ferentus: http://www.ferentus.com/
Free World: http://www.freeworldonline.com/
Gaia Online: http://www.gaiaonline.com/
Gate to Heavens: http://www.gth.com.my/
Goo Grid: http://www.googrid.com/
Gunbound: http://gunbound.net/
Immortals: http://www.immortalsusa.com/
Infantry: http://infantry.station.sony.com/en/main.jsp
Infinity Empire: http://www.infinityempire.com/us/index.php
Infinity: http://www.gametribe.com/gt/infinity.do
Kingdoms of War: http://www.abandonedcastle.com/
Kings of Chaos: http://www.kingsofchaos.com/
Omens Realm: http://omensexpansion.cjb.net/
Outpost: http://www.outpost.com.my/
Phantasy Star Online Blue Burst: http://www.psobb.com/
Planet Side: http://www.station.sony.com/planetside/
Project Entropia: http://www.project-entropia.com/
RAN Online: http://www.ranonline.com.my/
Rappelz: http://rappelz.gpotato.com/
Reclamation: http://www.reclamationgame.com/
Redmoon Online: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/2325/
RedStone: http://www.playredstone.com/index.php
Regnum Online: http://www.regnumonline.com.ar/index.php?l=1
Requiem: Bloodymare: http://www.playrequiem.com/default.aspx
RF Online: http://www.tryrfonline.com/request-key.php
Risk Your Life: http://www.ryl.com.my/
Rubies of Eventide: http://www.eventide.net/
RuneScape: http://www.runescape.com/
__________________
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 02-13-2009, 10:23 AM
Ayman's Avatar
Ayman Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 109
Part 2

4Story: http://global.4story.com/
Aeronauts: http://aeronauts.gamengame.com/
Air Rivals: http://www.airrivals.net/
BB Tanks: http://bbt.ogplanet.com/
Bots: http://bots.acclaim.com/
Combat Arms: http://combatarms.nexon.net/
Dreamlords: http://www.dreamlords.com/
Drift City: http://drift.ijji.com
Fairyland Online: http://fairyland.lagernet.com
Fantasy Tennis: http://fantasytennis.en.alaplaya.eu/
Freestyle Street Basketball: http://freestyle.sierraonline.com/
Grand Chase: http://grandchase.ntreev.net/
Gunz: The Duel: http://gunz.ijji.com/
Kart N Crazy: http://www.goa.com/#/kartncrazyhome/
Luminary: Rise of the Goonzu: http://luminary.ijji.com/
Magic World Online: http://mwobeta.enjoymmo.com/
Manga Fighter: http://mangafighter.gamescampus.com/
Navyfield: http://navyfield.com/
Neosteem: http://neosteam.gamengame.com/
PoxNora: http://www.poxnora.com/
Project Torque: http://project-torque.aeriagames.com/
Requiem: Bloodymare: http://www.playrequiem.com/
Rohan: Blood Feud: http://www.playrohan.com/
Rumble Fighter: http://rf.ogplanet.com/
Saga: http://www.playsaga.com/
Scions of Fate: http://fate.netgame.com/
Seal Online: http://www.sealindo.com/
Second Life: http://secondlife.com/
ShadowBane: http://chronicle.ubi.com/
Shaiya: http://shaiya.aeriagames.com/
Shattered Galaxy: http://www.sgalaxy.com/
Sherwood: http://www.maidmarian.com/Sherwood.htm
Shot Online: http://shotonline.gpotato.com/
Silkroad Online: http://www.silkroadonline.net/
SkyBlade: http://www.roseon.com/
Soul of Ultimate Nation: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/Sun/default.asp
Space Cowboy Online: http://sco.gpotato.com/
SpellCasters: http://www.thelastmage.com/
Sphere: http://sphere.yandex.ru/rus/
Star Sonata: http://www.starsonata.com/
StarPort: http://www.starportgame.com/
Sword of the New World: http://www.swordofthenewworld.com/
Tales of Pirates: http://www.talesofpirates.com/
Tantra Online: http://www.tantra.ph/
Terra World: http://www.terragaming.net/
Thang Online: http://thang.ongameport.com/
The 4th Coming: http://www.the4thcoming.com/
The Last Mage: http://www.thelastmage.com/
The Lost City of Vampires: http://www.lasthalfofdarkness.com/bloodlust/
The Mana World: http://www.themanaworld.org/
The Universal: http://www.theuniversal.net/
Tibia: http://www.tibia.com/news/index.php?subtopic=latestnews
Travia Online: http://www.traviaglobal.com/
Trickster Online: http://www.tricksteronline.com/
TS Online: http://ts.gameflier.com.my/
Turf Battles: http://www.turfbattles.com/
Twelve Sky: http://12-sky.aeriagames.com/
Underlight: http://www.underlight.ixios.net/
Valhyre: http://www.valhyre.org/index.phtml
VATSIM: http://www.vatsim.net/
Voyage Century Online: http://www.voyagecenturyonline.com/
Wakfu: http://www.wakfu.com/
Water Margin Online: http://www.108.com.my/main.php?lang=eng
Wiki: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/Wiki/default.asp
Winter’s Twilight: http://www.winterstwilight.com/
With Your Destiny: http://www.wydglobal.com/
World of Kung Fu: http://www.worldofkungfu.com/
Realm Wars: http://www.garagegames.com/mg/projects/realmwars/
Runica: http://www.runica.net/
Shadow of Legend: http://www.shadowoflegend.com/
Shadow Worlds: http://www.shadowworlds.de/
Sky Blade: http://www.z-zone.com.ph/
Startron: http://www.startron.org/
Supreme Destiny: http://www.e-games.com.my/game_wyd.asp
Survival Project: http://english.spgame.com/
Tank Wars Online: http://www.tankwarsonline.com/
Tanx: http://www.flyordie.com/tanx/
Tetron: http://www.tetron2000.com/
Tribes II: http://sierrastudios.com/games/tribes2/
War Rock: http://www.warrock.net/
Warsaw: http://www.warsow.net/
Wolf Team: http://wolfteam.softnyx.net/
World of Kung Fu Online: http://www.worldofkungfu.com/
Wulfram II: http://www.wulfram.com/
Savage: The Battle for Newerth: http://www.s2games.com/savage/
Zu Online: http://zu.igg.com/

i did not do this list, someone did at gamesforum.com im just posting this here.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-06-2010, 02:55 AM
Mr_Master Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 5
I wouldn't personally suggest Silkroad Online, it's very good, but don't bother. Overrun by gold bots, has been for a while I think. People take literally hours to log in because all the servers are filled up.
Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can't view folders as list by default jesse_long Windows XP 2 08-28-2009 07:35 AM
Contacts List Problem With Ms-outlook And Ms-activesync (dell Axim) rcmorales Software Problems and Useful Utilities 0 12-26-2008 08:11 PM
Compiling a list of Sound card drivers ! snowmonkey Chit Chat 6 12-22-2006 09:02 AM
Easily Create an Outlook Distribution List webdznr Software Problems and Useful Utilities 0 06-21-2005 05:50 PM
Migrating XP cookie block list troger Windows XP 2 07-25-2003 02:05 PM



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.3.2 © 2005, Crawlability, Inc.