SoftwareTipsandTricks Forum

Go Back   SoftwareTipsandTricks Forum > Hardware > Hardware Advice
User Name
Password


Grapic's card rendering problem!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 3.50 average. Display Modes

  #1  
Old 06-14-2012, 04:25 PM
Bubzy118 Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Cool Grapic's card rendering problem!

Hello, I'm not an absolute wizz with computers but i know enough, my problem is something iv never came across before! it could possibly just be that my graphics card is simply f£$ked so i guess im just asking for a few people to confirm my supposition or tell me what otherwise is wrong for example corrupt graphics drivers and how to reset them safely.

Thanks for taking your time to help me

Right so I shall cut the the chase, my graphics card doesn't render anything that is even slightly demanding for a normal computer, the only way i can describe it is that the textures 'web' together in the form of triangles! now! this wouldent happen if you didn't have a graphics card in your computer it would simply just lag allot! and what i am about to show you is from a google chrome application that im sure would easily run on a simple computer.

Before i move around the skeleton to observe it it displays correctly (more or less compared to the next picture that it)

http://oi50.tinypic.com/ztt40k.jpg

And when i move around it and the displayed skeliton is in motion it begins to "web"

http://oi49.tinypic.com/n37o8j.jpg

I re opend the app and done it again just for your viewing pleasure (the colour has no relevance the bones are just highlighted when you click on them)

http://oi48.tinypic.com/20hrbxv.jpg

Last edited by Bubzy118 : 06-14-2012 at 04:36 PM.
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 06-14-2012, 05:07 PM
ChrisD Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
my advice

by the sounds of it reckon either your graphics card is lose causing the connection of frames to become slow hence them blurring or you have damaged one of the connectors.

for the first option you should just be able to take it out and replace it in but second you will most likely have to replace it unless you are very good with a soldering iron and can get the design of how the card should look from somewhere

hope this helped
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-14-2012, 05:14 PM
Bubzy118 Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
It isnt bluring tho. the frames arent slow either, when in game it runs normally movement is quick and normal, you just cant se fuck all properly coz of the triangle's 'webbing'
Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sound card delay problem x-fi prelude 7.1 simonschole Hardware Problems 0 08-23-2009 09:03 PM
MAJOR PROBLEM WITH NETGEAR WG311T 108Mbs Wireless PCI Card! (arlo $anta Hardware Problems 0 05-09-2009 07:49 AM
Graphic Card Problem (ATI X600 Direct3D) ZyMar Hardware Problems 1 12-26-2006 04:57 AM
Graphics Card problem Jon Pwn Hardware Problems 7 11-29-2006 06:03 PM
Problem with new graphics card bbuullddoogg Hardware Problems 2 05-16-2005 11:53 AM



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 2.3.2 © 2005, Crawlability, Inc.